SS. Peter and Paul School

Father John Lavorgna, Parish administrator

Father John Mariano, Parochial vicar

Mrs.Jean Benjamin, Payroll, jean.benjamin@ssppwtby.com 

Mrs. Alexandra Codianni, Pre-K  

Mr. James Benjamin, Custodian

Mr. Bart Cammarasana, Physical education

Ms. Nicole Ciarleglio, Advancement, WebPage

Mrs. Teri Conway, Library, Pre-K, teri.conway@ssppwtby.com, Web Page  

Ms. Devino, Grade 1, bree.devino@ssppwtby.comWeb Page  

Mr. James Doyle, Grade 6,  james.doyle@ssppwtby.comWeb Page 

Mrs. Kate Foti, Grade 7,  kate.foti@ssppwtby.comWeb Page

Mr. James Gambardella, Principal, jim.gambardella@ssppwtby.com  

Mrs. Denise Gertz, Grade 2, denise.gertz@ssppwtby.comWeb Page

Mrs. Diane Giuditta, Science, Pre-K,  diane.giuditta@ssppwtby.comWeb Page 

Mrs. Mary Grimshaw, Grade 4, mary.grimshaw@ssppwtby.comWeb Page

Mrs. Katherine Halloran-Ratliff, Grade 8, khalloran@ssppwtby.com, Web PageGrade 8 Supply List

Mr. Crispin Hernandez, Custodian

Mrs. Madlen Kurutan, Business,  madlen.kurutan@ssppwtby.com

Mrs. Barbara LaChance, Grade 3,  barbara.lachance@ssppwtby.comWeb Page 

Mrs. Michelle Lawrence, Lunch program

Mrs. Kay Mancinone, Lunch aide 

Mrs. Paula Ogurick, Advanced Math Grades 7 and 8, Spanish Grade 8, paula.ogurick@ssppwtby.comWeb Page 

Miss Shawna Oleyar, Kindergarten, shawna.oleyar@ssppwtby.comWeb Page

Ms. Krista Phelan / Wright, Nurse

Mrs. Gerilynn Reilly, Secretary 

Ms. Laura Tremaglio, Grade 5, tremagliol@ssppwtby.comWeb Page













 

Make a Free Website with Yola.